Listen
ABC Radio Apps - easy access to 20+ stations
Listen and Watch
Franz Ferdinand have some fun programming their top shelf music.

Friday 25 Apr 2:00pm
Sunday 27 Apr 9:00pm

Expect the unexpected when Kate Miller-Heidke plays you music from the artists that have shaped her.

Thursday 24 Apr 2:00pm
Sunday 27 Apr 2:00pm

Music to escape

John Grant explains the artists that have inspired his sound.

Wednesday 23 Apr 2:00pm
Saturday 26 Apr 4:00pm

Musical weirdness

Dan Kelly brings you some of the weirdest and most wonderful moments in music.

Tuesday 22 Apr 2:00pm
Saturday 26 Apr 8:00am

Songs inherited

Sarah Blasko has emerged from working on her much-anticipated fifth studio album to share memories of her musical upbringing with you.

Friday 18 Apr 2:00pm
Sunday 20 Apr 9:00pm

The guys from Black Rebel Motorcycle Club take you on a journey through their life in music.

Thursday 17 Apr 2:00pm
Sunday 20 Apr 2:00pm

Sophia Brous takes over Dig Music.

Wednesday 16 Apr 2:00pm
Saturday 19 Apr 4:00pm

Okkervil River leader Will Sheff introduces you to the lyric writers he most admires.

Tuesday 15 Apr 2:00pm
Saturday 19 Apr 8:00am

John Butler explains his passion for rhythm.

Friday 11 Apr 2:00pm
Sunday 13 Apr 9:00pm

Hear the sounds that inspired Megan as she worked on her new album.

Thursday 10 Apr 2:00pm
Sunday 13 Apr 2:00pm